365 Days – Round 2 by Samantha Goode! Day 91 Monday 22nd June 2015.

Time to Reflect

Terrigal,Central Coast,NSW,Australia

I came here today after a rather difficult appointment, to clear my head and to take some photographs. 

Just around the corner from here, about 10 minutes earlier, I was closer to the ocean and right there in front of me was a beautiful pod of dolphins! Pretty special! 

2 comments on “365 Days – Round 2 by Samantha Goode! Day 91 Monday 22nd June 2015.”

  1. I think, that when I ever come to Australia, I’m gonna go with a list of all the places you took your photographs. This is just too beautiful.

    Like


Leave a Reply

