365 Days – Round 2 by Samantha Goode! Day 56 – Monday 18th May 2015.

Kookaburra

  

I’m sad, because I uploaded from my camera some photos that I took today of a couple of kookaburras sitting together on a gum tree. For some reason (unbeknown to me) they uploaded on to my computer but have completely vanished! Can’t locate then anywhere… Fortunately, I did load a few more photos separately – so I actually do have a photo to share today, but it’s not the one I wanted and I’m disappointed with this one…oh well…never mind. 
Leave a Reply

