365 Days – Round 2 by Samantha Goode! Day 10 – Thursday 02nd April 2015.

In Between

  

The Haven, Terrigal, Central Coast, NSW, Australia

I seem to be drawn to photographing benches at the moment. Perhaps this is going to be a mini series – like my sofa ones during my first 365 project. Have to say, that mini series, was my favourite part of my previous 365 journey.  Will have to see where this goes…

Anyway, this bench overlooks a bay at The Haven, Terrigal, Central Coast, NSW Australia. 

Before I had my son and before my accident, my fiancé and I used to swim here regularly – even during winter months – not in wetsuits, just in bathers. Think I may need to start doing this again – it felt so invigorating. 


Leave a Reply

