After 365…Archive 3

When The Fog Rolls In…

This was taken in Avoca, early one morning, as the sun was rising, but it was so foggy. Rather atmospheric.

2 comments on “After 365…Archive 3”

  1. So serene and pretty. I love the descending circular footprints left in the water.


  2. You know I’ve been through most of this 365 project with you, viewing every day’s photo. I think that this project has really given you a good deal of practice, and, your photos show how your skill has grown along the way. As I said a few days ago, I’m looking forward to the next 365!


Leave a Reply

