Day 366 Thursday 29th March 2012

Let the Fanfare Commence Play- My Last Sunrise (and day of this 365/366 project)

Let the fanfare commence play….for today is a monumental day for me, for I have made it to the end of my 365 days project (366 with it being a leap year).

I had a quiet word with Mother Nature this morning, requesting a decent sunrise for my last day…she didn’t let me down.

I think I can say now, with my head held high that I did it! Not one day did I miss, no cheating for me, I actually did it! I am so incredibly proud of this project and I am overwhelmed by the support I have had from people all around the world, people that I didn’t know before I started this project.

This project has had a profound effect on me and on my life, which is why I am going to be doing a second one, starting in a few days time.

Thank you again, to my followers and to all of your comments. I apologise if I didn’t get round to replying to you, but thank you, they mean a lot to me.

Well, I hope you like my final post on this 365. I just took it enroute to work. I am in fact writing this in the car, so this really is hot off the press šŸ™‚

Kangaroo Point Wharf, NSW, Australia

4 comments on “Day 366 Thursday 29th March 2012”

  1. Congratulations Samantha, you should make a book of all these pics! You have a real talent.

    Like

  2. Congrats, Sam! Great shot!

    Like


Leave a Reply

