Day 353 Friday 16th March 2012

2 Skies

It was a beautiful day today. It felt more like Summer than Autumn.

As my day was spent in an office, without having an opportunity to see natural light, when I finally did get an opportunity, I grabbed it with both hands and feet, and boy did the sky have some impressive light to show me, once I had finished my train commute.

This was taken in a place called Gosford, NSW, Australia. Apparently, they are predicting storms tonight and I think they may be right.

Anyway, I hope you like the reflections.

2 comments on “Day 353 Friday 16th March 2012”

  1. This photo is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for sharing it.

    Like

    • Thank you very much Max, for your kind comment. Glad you like it. I must say, my heart did race a little, when I saw the sky and the reflections, I couldn’t get my camera out quick enough!! I was all fingers and thumbs 🙂

      Like


Leave a Reply

