Day 322 Tuesday 14th February 2012

Love

I love today, not because it’s Valentines Day (well maybe I wish I could say that) but then again…spending over an hour in a car with my partner on our commute and he only said Happy Valentines Day to me only after the man on the radio said “Happy Valentines Day to those who haven’t been wished already a Happy Valentines Day!” My partner would have been better off in my books saying nothing….obviously it was a heart-felt Happy Valentines from him!!

So…going back to the reason why I love today, I love today because of this photo and the beauty that I witnessed enroute to work. Seeing such an amazing sunrise truly makes me feel alive and for this reason…..I love today.

3 comments on “Day 322 Tuesday 14th February 2012”

  1. Love the colors and the reflection!

    Like

  2. WOW!!!
    I don’t think I know the right english words to say what I think about this photo. Maybe I can try with perfect or amazing or simple…beautiful.
    Where in Australia did you take it?

    Like


Leave a Reply

