Day 313 Sunday 05th February 2012

Dedication

I really had a tough choice on deciding which photo I would place her today, as I had another one which was quite unique, of the lagoon here that I took shortly before this one. The difference with the lagoon shot, was that it was really misty. I took this on my early morning walk, about an hour ago.

This shot, I like because it’s my Mums birthday today and though we are far, far away from each other, I’d like to dedicate this photo to her, so Happy Birthday Mum!

Avoca Lagoon, Avoca Beach, NSW, Australia

6 comments on “Day 313 Sunday 05th February 2012”

  1. Looks magical. Beautifully done!

    Like

  2. I like the lights and the atmosphere of this pics! Good job!

    Like

  3. Nice sunbeams! Glad to read you’re feeling better, Sam.

    Like


Leave a Reply

