Day 250 Sunday 04th December 2011

The Day after the Night Before

Today has been a very quiet day after last night. It’s nice not doing much to be honest and the weather hasn’t been all the great today. As I write this, I’m looking out at the ocean and all I can see is rain and grey clouds.

Because we (my partner and I) weren’t feeling the greatest, from perhaps a little tooo much alcohol last night, we decided to go and get a much-needed coffee. On our way home, we stopped at this beach, so that I could take a photograph during a break in the rain.

I wish the sun would come out to play today.

This was taken at North Curl Curl, Sydney Northern Beaches.

4 comments on “Day 250 Sunday 04th December 2011”

  1. Excellent and nice the photography, it is a pleasure to observe so beautiful places, good shot.

    Like

  2. amazing ! you are a professional

    Like


Leave a Reply

