Day 244 Monday 28th November 2011

 

I’m Not the Only One to Watch the Sun

 

It’s just before 6:00am, getting ready for another working week. So pleased that I was able to see the sunrise this morning – it sets me up for a good week, well in my eyes it does anyway.

It seems that today, I wasn’t the only one to enjoy the sunrise.

One comment on “Day 244 Monday 28th November 2011”

  1. For a sunrise like that, even I would have been awake. Striking shot, Sam! I love it when the sun’s red and rounded :).

    Like


Leave a Reply

