Day 186 Saturday 01st October 2011

Somewhere to Run to

Today, my other half finally arrived back in Sydney. Fudge the dog (that we’re looking after) was pleased to see him, almost as much as me.

We ended up taking Fudge to Bayview Park, here in Sydney, which is where this photo was taken this afternoon. Bayview Park is a fantastic spot to take dogs – they are allowed off their leashes and can run about and meet other dogs and play in the water.

By the end of our time there, Fudge was rather wet and because we’ve got a new car, he ended up in a bright green tub next to me, so that he didn’t get the car covered in sand or water. 🙂

All in all, it’s been a really nice, relaxing Saturday!

2 comments on “Day 186 Saturday 01st October 2011”

  1. […] the three art blog I found were; Splashes Sands of Sugar Beach, Big Art Clean Up , Smile on Life . I think that all of the blogs I visited are really neat. I really like the second one because it […]

    Like

    • Thank you for mentioning my blog. I’m sorry that you don’t like the layout – however, as my blog is one photo a day, I felt that it was appropriate to have one page per entry. By looking at the archives page, you can see more shots on one page and then select the ones you’d like to view larger by clicking on them. 🙂

      Like


Leave a Reply

