Day 185 Friday 30th September 2011

No Time

Ah, I will be glad when this week is over. I feel as though I’ve had no time to do anything for me, including taking photographs. I’m afraid, this photo is all I have to offer for today.

My partner was supposed to arrive back tonight, but his flight was cancelled/diverted and instead of landing in Sydney, it landed in Brisbane, so he’s away for yet another night and it now digs in to the long weekend here, which to be honest, I’m a bit fed up about. Oh well, nothing I can do about it. Sorry for all the moaning this week, I just feel exhausted and alone – apart from my 4 legged friend, who by the way, gives the best greetings!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

