Day 171 Friday 16th September 2011

Tree of Life

Today, has been one loooong day, which ended at 2am after consuming rather a lot of alcohol at work (we had a trivia quiz night and my team won) followed by a night in a local (to my work) bar, dancing the night away, followed by a taxi ride to Manly, where I danced some more and had a great night with my colleagues. I drank far too much and I know that I will suffer! 😦

Going back to todays photo, this was taken in my lunch break, I’m afraid I didn’t have much inspiration. When I was out in the bar this evening, I did photographs of my work colleagues, but I somehow managed to photograph them in 3D! Only problem is, I don’t have a 3D tv!

Leave a Reply

