Day 161 Tuesday 06th September 2011



Sitting Pretty

I have been really enjoying the last couple of days at work as they have asked me to take photographs of many of their facilities, including halls, parks, sports grounds etc… It’s been so nice not being glued to a computer all day. I’m really enjoying taking these photographs and I really appreciate them giving me this opportunity. I take pride in what I’ve been doing.

As I stepped away from a building to photograph it at a different angle, I looked up above me and saw this cockatoo, simply had to photograph him/her.

4 comments on “Day 161 Tuesday 06th September 2011”

  1. It must be quite a joy to see these in the wild… Nicely captured Samantha…

    Like

    • Hello and a big big sorry from me – for the silence, for not replying to your comments nor viewing your posts recently – I will catch up sorry again 😦

      Like

  2. Love your birds!

    Like


Leave a Reply

