Day 159 Sunday 04th September 2011



Curvaceous Water

Today has been such a relaxing, peaceful day, mainly spent on the local beach, where my partner surfed and I happily took photographs of the waves/water.

It’s been such a good weekend, I’m only sad that it’s almost over and tomorrow I’ll be back at my desk staring at a computer all day. Living for the weekend!!

Manly Beach, Sydney, NSW, Australia

10 comments on “Day 159 Sunday 04th September 2011”

  1. this is a gorgeous picture. the water looks like it’s forming a spiral. beautiful color.

    Like

  2. That sure does look like perfect weather for surfing, and photographing… Real nice shot too.. 🙂

    Like

  3. Fantastic capture

    Like

  4. Killer shot! 😀

    Like

    • Hello and sorry for not replying sooner, I missed a few days replying to posts and then I got overwhelmed and have been meaning to catch up. I’m so sorry.

      Like

    • Hi John, I’m very sorry for not replying sooner. I hope your food blog is going well? sorry I haven’t stopped by recently – I will do soon – that’s a promise 🙂

      Like


Leave a Reply

