Day 146 Monday 22nd August 2011

Brighten My Day

Another Sunrise….I took this on my to work this morning. I wanted to stay longer, but sadly time wasn’t my friend this morning and to work I had to go. At least the days are getting longer, so I should hopefully be able to get more sunrise photographs again 🙂 I’ve missed my sunrises, they always brighten my day.

Manly Beach, Sydney, NSW, Australia

10 comments on “Day 146 Monday 22nd August 2011”

  1. Feel the Spirit! Thanks.

    Like

  2. What a beautiful sight, and I sure do love those ominous looking clouds too..

    Like

  3. So beautiful! I love sunsets and sunrises, and I think you’ve shown me the most beautiful ones at your blog. Jealous… 🙂

    Like

  4. It’s been a long time since I saw such a lovely seascape. Thanks for always sharing the beauty you capture with us!

    Like


Leave a Reply

