Day 99 Wednesday 06th July 2011



Silver Leafed Beauty

I absolutely loved the detail in this leaf. It reminded me of a ruler. In fact, I am sure that you could use this leaf as a measuring instrument – if you really needed too that is.

The leaf was really huge – about 2 and a half feet tall.

8 comments on “Day 99 Wednesday 06th July 2011”

  1. This is so nice. I am so far behind on loading my shots up. Been busy!
    Hey tomorrow is 100!! Woo hoo Well done Samantha!

    Like

  2. It’s like iron… it’s great, with all the little details! I really like it.

    Like

  3. That sure does look real nice.. Love the light, texture and symmetry of it..

    Like

  4. I actually thought this was the prow of a boat when I first saw it. Interesting shape and texture – the small details always seem to reveal so much!

    Like


Leave a Reply

