Day 91 Tuesday 28th June 2011

Good Morning!

I was hesitant to get up this morning, I really really didn’t want to, but I’m glad I did. Within an hour of taking this photo the sky was quickly filling with grey clouds and now, grey sky is all that I can see.

At least I was able to see the sun and some blue sky, if only for a short while.

Manly Beach, Sydney, NSW, Australia

4 comments on “Day 91 Tuesday 28th June 2011”

  1. The sun also final appeared over my sky, yet I missed the sun rise!! D’oh!! This is beautiful and definitely worth while.
    Astra Wally

    Like

  2. I think your sunrise shots have been keeping me tied to sanity these past weeks. Watching the beautiful sunset colors play in the sky and not being able to get away and head to the beach is driving me crazy. This weekend is all mine, though.
    I love the way the sunlight always reflects on the sea in your shots. Your beaches are a photographer’s dream :).

    Like

    • I’m glad to hear that my sunrise shots are keeping you sane 😉

      I bet you can’t wait for the weekend to come…just one more day and then the sun will be all yours.

      I totally agree….the beaches here really are a dream to photograph, even on grey, miserable days.

      Like


Leave a Reply

