Day 85 Wednesday 22nd June 2011

Winter Solstice Sunrise

Today here in Australia it’s the Winter Solstice – the shortest day of the year, however, for me, it felt like one of the longest and I’m going to try my hardest to forget that today even happened – well there is an exception to that statement – this beautiful sunrise, how could I try to forget this?

Tomorrow here I come…

10 comments on “Day 85 Wednesday 22nd June 2011”

  1. breath-taking…. 🙂

    Like

  2. Simply Awesome! Thank you for what you do for others to enjoy also.

    Like

  3. Stunning. I miss warm weather, beaches, sun, sea and the ability to combine them all to see this! I hope the new dawn brings you new joy!
    Astra Wally

    Like

  4. Yeah, I know that kind of day. There actually different kinds of day that one would rather forget. But I totally agree with you, I wouldn’t like to forget this sunrise. I don’t think I’d ever seen such a beautiful sunrise before, such colors, such a lovely sea. You’re definitely the master of sunrises :).

    Like

  5. beautiful… simply beautiful

    Like


Leave a Reply

