Day 53 Saturday 21st May 2011

At the End of a Long Day

Managed 3 short walks today – think I may have pushed myself a bit too much. Will rest up tomorrow. Today has been a really really long today and I will be glad when it is over.

10 comments on “Day 53 Saturday 21st May 2011”

  1. Looks simply amazing… You sure do have to love those rays…

    Like

  2. Seriously, everytime I visit your blog, I’m so stunned by the amazing photographs! I love them.

    Like

  3. Love the light in the sky and the colors in the water. Beautiful sunset!

    Like

  4. Wonderful shot Samantha!! 🙂

    Like


Leave a Reply

