Day 20 Monday 18th April 2011

Lucky!
I feel so fortunate to live in a place where I can swim in water that is so clear that I can see fish swimming around my feet. I love the ocean, I love everything about it – its power, its peace, its warmth, its freshness. I feel so at peace when I am around water. The ocean is my home.

6 comments on “Day 20 Monday 18th April 2011”

  1. Beautiful colors ! So soothing !

    Like

  2. Those colors have come out so nicely!! You are super lucky

    Like

  3. Aah this is where I long to be. The blend of colours is cool

    Like

  4. Too gorgeous! I thrive on the ocean, too…it is the basis of all life, and what beauty…I often go to a place called Sebastian Inlet, on the Atlantic, to dive under the waves and watch the sharks and fish bounding about beneath the surfers. So beautiful.

    Like


Leave a Reply

