Day 5 Sunday 03rd April 2011

The stars didn't fall at my feet.....but one (a fishy type!) fell into the palm of my hand!

2 comments on “Day 5 Sunday 03rd April 2011”

  1. Now that is so cool. I can never think of something like that to take. I still need to load up mine for today. It looks so cool in B&W being so dark and then your hands being lighter and then the light sea.

    Like

    • Thanks Kim. This was the first starfish I have come across in the ocean. Not something I’m likely to come across too often. Glad you like it 🙂

      Like


Leave a Reply

