Skip to content

After 365….Archive 14

20120417-064904.jpg

Uphill

Apologies for not posting for a little while, but it’s been for a good reason, as I am currently busy setting up my photography company…, registering my business, creating a business plan, buying a new Apple computer, designing a logo and many more things! It’s really happening! :-)
I hope to have my website ready to go live soon…stay tuned.

On another positive note, I am intending on starting my 2nd 365 project next Wednesday 25th March. I will be going away for a few days then, so I thought it would be a good opportunity to start it, plus I’ve had a little break from taking photographs, so I will be recharged and ready as ever.

This shot was taken towards the end of last year, on the mid North Coast of NSW Australia.

Posted by smileonlife on April 17, 2012
5 Comments Post a comment
  1. 04/17/2012

    Absolutely stunning!

    Reply
  2. 04/17/2012

    Brilliant! And, congrats on getting your business started! I wish you Good Fortune!

    Enjoy your Apple computer — I love mine!

    Reply
  3. 04/17/2012

    Good luck with the business. I enjoyed the sky and sand photo :)

    Reply
  4. 05/2/2012

    Doing something you enjoy and being paid for it might. Congrats and wishing you every success.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

