Skip to content

After 365….Archive 7

20120402-190920.jpg

One of My Favourite Places/strong>

Seal Rocks, it’s a place I love and feel so peaceful and at ease with the world whenever I am there.

This shot, was another taken over Christmas. I just sighed out loud as I wrote, because I so wish tht I was there right now.

Posted by smileonlife on April 3, 2012
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 04/16/2012

    I love the sky when there are these kind of clouds.
    In your photo I can see all the peace of this place. Great!!!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed