Skip to content

After 365…. Archive 2

A Beach That Goes on Forever

20120331-080204.jpg

This shot was taken on the same day that I saw dolphins surfing in the waves….which really isn’t something you see every day.

This was taken over Christmas. If I am honest, I prefer this shot to the dolphin one, but like I said, it’s not something you see every day, so this one had to stay on the back burner. I hope you like this.

Posted by smileonlife on March 31, 2012
5 Comments Post a comment
  1. 03/31/2012

    So beautiful! Makes me jealous…

    Reply
    • 03/31/2012

      Thanks John. i fall in live with this place every time I go there…..I always find it hard to leave. I think I need to back there….soon!

      Reply
  2. 03/31/2012

    what beach is this? great picture

    Reply
    • 03/31/2012

      thank you….it was up at Seal Rocks….I love it there :-)

      Reply
  3. 04/7/2012

    Impressive sky! Great capture, Sam!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

