Skip to content

After 365… Archive 1

20120330-204503.jpg

Little Yellow Bird

As promised, here’s the photo of the little yellow bird that I took last weekend, but I chose another photo that I took on the same day to represent my day, in the 365 project.

Today was the first day in a year that I haven’t taken a photo and I must say, it feels really strange!

Over the next week, I will share some photos, like this one, of shots that I took during my 365 project, but didn’t make it in to the project itself. They will be put on here in no particular order… After or maybe during Easter, I will start my 365 project part 2, so stay posted. :-)

Posted by smileonlife on March 30, 2012
1 Comment Post a comment
  1. 03/30/2012

    Thanks for posting, it is lovely.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

