Skip to content

Archive for

Day 365 Wednesday 28th March 2012

20120328-192218.jpg

Day 365!

Well, firstly, I still have 1 more day, due to the Leap Year, so technically this project was actually about 366 days, not 365 days.

I have so much to say and I guess I will say most of it tomorrow on my final post for this 365 project….however, I will be doing a second 365 project as it is part of me now… this 365 bug! and like I mentioned in a previous post, I hope you will join me on that adventure too! Especially as I will be concentrating much much more on my photography, as I am dedicating 2 days a week to photography, for not only is this project coming to an end this week, but on Friday I will be leaving one of my jobs and I am going to focus more now on what I want in life and what I need to do to make me happy and that is taking photographs. of course, my partner makes me happy, friends, family etc but I want/need to do something for me.

Some good news regarding my second 365, is that I will be travelling to the other side of the world during 2012, so I will get to share this with you!

As I write, this, I am sitting alongside the waters edge, getting bitten to death by ants, as I have been patiently waiting for the sun to go down. I hope my efforts were worth the while!

By the way, it was grey and miserable this morning with lots of rain to go in the is and I was so worried that I wouldn’t have a nice photo to share today, looks like lady luck was on my side!

So, just one more post to go! And one more thing to say on today’s post….today, is my Uncle’s 60th Birthday, so Uncle John…this one is for you.

