Skip to content

Archive for March 23rd, 2012

Day 360 Friday 23rd March 2012

20120323-194028.jpg

Calmness

I am rather glad to see the back of this week as it has been such an incredibly long one and I feel mentally exhausted. Looking forward to kayaking at some point during the weekend, especially as the weather is forecast to be as nice as it was today..blue blue blue sky!

I took this shot on my way home, after my daily commute. The days are closing in and soon the clocks will be changing, which will mean even shorter days. I need to make the most of the daylight, even if it is just for a short while, whilst stepping out of the car to take a photograph like this. It’s the best I can do I am afraid! I hope I can take some nice/better photographs over the weekend.

