Skip to content

Day 299 Sunday 22nd January 2012

20120125-140450.jpg

Taking it Easy

Today, we decided to do some relaxing….we went to a local art market and I am thinking about selling some of my photography there.

The most relaxing part of today was when I took this photo, as I was in my hammock that I had just purchased and let me tell you now….it’s very very comfortable….I could get used to this!!

Posted by smileonlife on January 25, 2012
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/25/2012
    Ruthellen Frey

    You Go Girl!! Glad to see you are taking good care of yourselves! How fortunate we are! Thank you for sharing your experiences with me!
    I love photography, and have truly enjoyed the chance to be taken away for a bit! As is all good art, we get transformed somehow. You will do well at the art market! You have great perspectives, You are an inspiration to me. I may put out my photos for you to see soon.
    Best Wishes to you both!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

