Skip to content

Day 294 Tuesday 17th January 2012

20120118-070931.jpg

Only a Few Remain

I am very conscious of the fact that I have only a few more days left to watch the sunrise from my apartment, before we move on Thursday. This is something that I am going to massively miss. Time permitting in the mornings, I will hopefully be able to get to my local beach to photograph the sun rising over the ocean, I guess time will tell with routines etc…

For now, I am making the most of what I have got!

Manly Beach, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Posted by smileonlife on January 18, 2012
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/18/2012

    Hi I’ve included your blog in a 7×7 Link Award. Details are on my blog. Don’t feel obligated to pass it on if that’s not your thing I just wanted to pay tribute to your beautiful blog.

    Reply
    • 03/17/2012

      Hi shambolicliving. I am so terribly sorry for not replying sooner. Thank you so much for the nomination. I really appreciate it.

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

