Skip to content

Archive for January 18th, 2012

Day 295 Wednesday 18th January 2012

20120118-210052.jpg

Last Night in Manly

Tonight is my last night in Manly. I have loved living here and truth be told, I am desperately going to miss it, but I can always come back and visit right? Besides, tomorrow, we start a new chapter in our lives….

This photo is of just some of the boxes that we have packed, rady for our move tomorrow. Afraid it’s not a lovely sunrise or us set, but it represents my life….right now.

Day 294 Tuesday 17th January 2012

20120118-070931.jpg

Only a Few Remain

I am very conscious of the fact that I have only a few more days left to watch the sunrise from my apartment, before we move on Thursday. This is something that I am going to massively miss. Time permitting in the mornings, I will hopefully be able to get to my local beach to photograph the sun rising over the ocean, I guess time will tell with routines etc…

For now, I am making the most of what I have got!

Manly Beach, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Day 293 Monday 16th January 2012

20120118-062728.jpg

Sunrise, Manly, NSW, Australia

I don’t have all that much to say today, other than this was a good start to my week.

Manly Beach, Sydney, NSW Australia

