Skip to content

Day 183 Wednesday 28th September 2011

Uninspired

Today, I have to say, I have had no inspiration to take any photographs. I’ve really struggled. I guess, having to get up at 5am every day now, so that I can take Fudge out for a walk and get 2 buses to work and 2 buses back, isn’t really helping me.

I feel exhausted to tell you the truth. Having 2 jobs, which are completely different and with the extra commute and the early mornings is beginning to take its tole on me. I really feel like I need a break.

Posted by smileonlife on October 2, 2011
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 10/2/2011

    Ooohhh!! Look at the cutie!! Fudge here reminds me of the dog I just drew! (You can see him on my blog. I usually don’t promote my blog in comments… but I am curious to find out if these are the same breed! What do you think?)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

